Tennis Committee

Beckenham is members’ club. The Committee is comprised of volunteers most of whom are playing members .

The Committee meets formally approximately 10 times per year and holds an Annual General Meeting in September, which all members are encouraged to attend. Please speak to a committee member if you would like join.

2018 – 2019 Officers & Members

Chairman John Pedevilla
Hon. Secretary Alexia Capsomidis
Men’s Captain Gavin Simpson
Ladies Captain TBC tbc
Mixed Captain Julia Artsmoskina
Hon. Fixtures Secretary Debbie Sawyer
Finance Representative Richard Moore
Membership Membership Secretary
Improvers Liaison Claire Wenban
Grounds Representative Fraser Williams
Social Secretary Lizzie Grumbach
Committee Member Christopher Seaden tbc
Wimbledon Tickets Ballot Sue Buddell
Website / Newsletter Alexia Capsomidis
Welfare Officer Alexia Capsomidis
Tea Rota Diane Alagar